Delete account
If you decide to leave MOZIC, you can delete your account at any time.
This action is irreversible once completed.
Your shared workspaces are not deleted for other members.
Delete from MOZIC
- Sign in with Google.
- Go to Profile → Delete account.
- Review the impact and confirm deletion.
Can't access your account?
Write us at contacto@mozic.app and we'll help you delete your account.
What happens when you delete your account
- You will no longer be able to sign in with that account.
- Your personal workspaces are archived and unpublished, and after 90 days they are fully erased with their content.
- Shared workspaces remain for other members.
- Some local data may persist until you clear site data.
If you delete your account by mistake, contact us as soon as possible. We'll do our best to help.